Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michael L. for Diana Glasier

Norfolk, VA
It took us a long time and many false starts to find our house, but Diana was always patient and timely in her responses. We would definitely recommend her to others!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Keith A. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana and her team are professional in every aspect of the work they provide. If there is something that they can do to quickly move the process along they jump in and get it accomplished! Immediate responses to questions or concerns! My second time working with her and the team. Without a doubt the Most outstanding financial team in ALL of Hampton Roads! I fo not hesitate to recommend the team!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kurt M. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana and her entire team were knowledgeable and always available to help

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Diana Glasier

Chesapeake, VA
Diana is prompt, curious, polite, honest and genuinely cares for her clients. We have returned to Diana multiple times over the years and hope to do so again in the future!

4.8 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Diana Glasier

Carrollton, VA
I recently purchased a home and Diana Glasier made my experience enjoyable! She was always quick to respond to any questions i had and very knowledgable as well. I would highly recommend Mrs Glasier and her team to anyone thinking of purchasing a home!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Elvira G. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Everything

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Steven J. for Diana Glasier

Portsmouth, VA
Diana and her team are both friendly and professional. I have financed with her before and she would be my first call if I decide to buy another house.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by James J. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
She helped me find a better insurance plan as well as coordinate all efforts as we were moving from another state. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Diana Glasier

Suffolk, VA
Diana made the process very seemless. She always responded to any questions along the way.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa T. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana's timeliness, patience and her efforts to go the extra mile to secure less expensive home owners insurance for us.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Troy D. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana had an abundance of patience and was more than willing to help explain the finer details involved with a process that I was unfamiliar with being a first time home buyer. She was very professional and was always quick to respond to questions and made this process easy and fun.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Sanah B. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Everything went smoothly and we were able to close three days earlier than expected! I highly recommend Diana and her team!

4.8 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by William D. for Diana Glasier

Currituck, NC
Diana is very helpful and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda N. for Diana Glasier

Currituck, NC
Diana has been helping us for over a year - she is always available and is never too busy to help someone. She makes sure all your questions have answers. I’d have to say I’ve had the best loan officer through the last couple processes.

4.8 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Rolen M. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana and her team communicated well and kept me in the loop of what was needed and the progress of the loan. She answered calls in a timely manner and was a very nice professional loan officer. Thank you Diana and team

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Colleen F. for Diana Glasier

Norfolk, VA
While we did not have a realtor actively involved in this home purchase, Diana certainly filled the void by advising us on legal and other home ownship matters. Her communication with us during this process was always responsive and extremely professional. Diana's guiding hand during this lengthy process made this a GREAT experience! Thank you Diana! :) Chris and Colleen Robinson

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana was available 24/7 to answer all my questions and provide guidance. Very clear that she cares about her customers.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2018

Reviewed by George P. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
She was very responsive and returned my call in a very timely manner if I had a question regarding my loan or needed some clarification on certain documents that were requested.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Diana Glasier

Newport News, VA
Thanks Diana for everything.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dawn M. for Diana Glasier

Chesapeake, VA
Diana is wonderful to work with. This is the second mortgage I have obtained from her. She is very professional and made certain to take care of all my needs by presenting various options to me. I will refer her to anyone I know looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Diana Glasier

Portsmouth, VA
This was the second time using Diana Glasier, and will use for the next time. She is very patient and efficient when gathering necessary forms and information. She is quick to respond to requests and questions. Thanks again for assisting me to get settled in my new house without all the stress.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana is amazing! I am a first time home-buyer and through every step she not only explained the process, but took time to answer questions and even anticipated my questions! When information was needed throughout the process she did not just ask for my documents but explained why the documentation was needed and I felt the comfort and assurance that my confidentiality would be protected. I have complete trust in her and am deeply grateful to have worked with her.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie L. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana answered all questions promptly and went above and beyond her duties by sharing her network of professionals when I struggled to find insurance. It was great working with her.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Edward L. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Great communications, easily reachable at all times. Smooth process!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Vicki L. for Diana Glasier

Norfolk, VA
Diana is very knowledgeable about the loan process. She made our options clear and understandable. Diana is a prompt responder to any message or question. She is gracious and professional and made our questions and concerns a priority. We will highly reccomend Diana for anyone who wants a smooth loan process with a successful outcome.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top