Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Victoria M. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
This is the third time that we have used Diana and her team. Superior teamwork.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Meredith B. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana was very responsive, knowledgeable and and supportive.

4.7 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan K. for Diana Glasier

Suffolk, VA
Diane always sent clawed is and emailed us very promptly. She was a complete professional.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jacques A. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana was always willing to explain any questions that I had and would respond very quickly. I really liked that she could give me monthly payment estimates very quickly.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2018

Reviewed by Erica A. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana was great! Very helpful throughout the home purchase procsss!

4.7 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Wakaki R. for Diana Glasier

Norfolk, VA
Thanks for the prompt service

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen E. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
I could always text or E-mail Diana with concerns and she would get back to me right away.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Edward L. for Diana Glasier

Norfolk, VA
From start to finish anf beyonf, Diana has been on top of my entire financial situation as it pretained to the purchase of my house. She has given me rock solid advice, provided me with all information I had requested both in written form, texted form and via telephone plus some information I did not have knowledge of that she provided me. We had a well planned meeting to sign papers and for me to provide paperwork, all in all, if I could rate Diana with 6 STARS I would.

4.8 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander J. for Diana Glasier

Norfolk, VA
Very informative and helped us along the way at every stop.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michael L. for Diana Glasier

Norfolk, VA
It took us a long time and many false starts to find our house, but Diana was always patient and timely in her responses. We would definitely recommend her to others!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Keith A. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana and her team are professional in every aspect of the work they provide. If there is something that they can do to quickly move the process along they jump in and get it accomplished! Immediate responses to questions or concerns! My second time working with her and the team. Without a doubt the Most outstanding financial team in ALL of Hampton Roads! I fo not hesitate to recommend the team!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kurt M. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana and her entire team were knowledgeable and always available to help

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Diana Glasier

Chesapeake, VA
Diana is prompt, curious, polite, honest and genuinely cares for her clients. We have returned to Diana multiple times over the years and hope to do so again in the future!

4.8 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Diana Glasier

Carrollton, VA
I recently purchased a home and Diana Glasier made my experience enjoyable! She was always quick to respond to any questions i had and very knowledgable as well. I would highly recommend Mrs Glasier and her team to anyone thinking of purchasing a home!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Elvira G. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Everything

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Steven J. for Diana Glasier

Portsmouth, VA
Diana and her team are both friendly and professional. I have financed with her before and she would be my first call if I decide to buy another house.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by James J. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
She helped me find a better insurance plan as well as coordinate all efforts as we were moving from another state. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Diana Glasier

Suffolk, VA
Diana made the process very seemless. She always responded to any questions along the way.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa T. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana's timeliness, patience and her efforts to go the extra mile to secure less expensive home owners insurance for us.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Troy D. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana had an abundance of patience and was more than willing to help explain the finer details involved with a process that I was unfamiliar with being a first time home buyer. She was very professional and was always quick to respond to questions and made this process easy and fun.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Sanah B. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Everything went smoothly and we were able to close three days earlier than expected! I highly recommend Diana and her team!

4.8 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by William D. for Diana Glasier

Currituck, NC
Diana is very helpful and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda N. for Diana Glasier

Currituck, NC
Diana has been helping us for over a year - she is always available and is never too busy to help someone. She makes sure all your questions have answers. I’d have to say I’ve had the best loan officer through the last couple processes.

4.8 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Rolen M. for Diana Glasier

Virginia Beach, VA
Diana and her team communicated well and kept me in the loop of what was needed and the progress of the loan. She answered calls in a timely manner and was a very nice professional loan officer. Thank you Diana and team

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Colleen F. for Diana Glasier

Norfolk, VA
While we did not have a realtor actively involved in this home purchase, Diana certainly filled the void by advising us on legal and other home ownship matters. Her communication with us during this process was always responsive and extremely professional. Diana's guiding hand during this lengthy process made this a GREAT experience! Thank you Diana! :) Chris and Colleen Robinson

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top